USTA
 

tsts

find out how much GEICO could save you

Mid-Atlantic Job Board

 
United States Tennis Association
Mid-Atlantic Section
11410 Isaac Newton Square North
Suite 270
Reston, VA 20190
703-556-6120
 
To Promote and Develop
the Growth of Tennis.
 
 
banner usta leagues

USTA League District and/or League Coordinators

 

Maryland: Debby Broadus, broadus@mas.usta.com or 240-418-3494

Virginia: Anna Manilla, manilla@mas.usta.com or 434-242-1441
Washington, D.C.: Ronnie Goodall, goodall@mas.usta.com or 202-546-8525
West VirginiaKyle Hoffman, khoffman@mas.usta.com or 304-612-4558
Mid-Atlantic: Pam Leibfreid, Sectional League Coordinator, leibfreid@mas.usta.com

Eva Crabbs, Sectional League Assistant, ecrabbs@mas.usta.com  

 

Maryland Local League Coordinators

  

D.C. Local League Coordinators

 

Virginia Local League Coordiantors

 

Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
USTA Shop