tsts

find out how much GEICO could save you

Find a Court Near You

Professional tennis lessons on any court

Mid-Atlantic Job Board

 
United States Tennis Association
Mid-Atlantic Section
11410 Isaac Newton Square North
Suite 270
Reston, VA 20190
703-556-6120
 
To Promote and Develop
the Growth of Tennis.
 
 
banner usta leagues

USTA League Managers and Coordinators

 

Maryland & DC: Debby Broadus, broadus@mas.usta.com or 240-418-3494

Virginia: Eva Crabbs, ecrabbs@mas.usta.com or 703-556-6120 x7006
West VirginiaKyle Hoffman, khoffman@mas.usta.com or 304-612-4558
Mid-Atlantic: Lindsey Keeler, Director of Adult Programs, keeler@mas.usta.com
Ratings Questions: Cassie Nocera, Adult Program Coordinator, nocera@mas.usta.com
Trying to Find a Team: Aimee O'Connor, tennisconnect@mas.usta.com and your local league coordinator below

 

 

Area Name Email League Type Phone Number
DC Pat Jones jonespat26@aol.com Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over 703-867-0712
  Marilyn Allison abellanera@aol.com Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 55 & Over, Adult 65 & Over, Mixed 65 & Over 516-721-8417
  Kelly Jackson kj4ever@mac.com Adult 18 & Over, Mixed 18 & Over 202-236-2141
  Laila Cofield lcofield@hotmail.com Tri-Level, Mixed 40 & Over, Tri-Level 40 & Over, Tri-Level Mixed 202-569-3325
  Steve Zaret sjzaret4456@gmail.com Adult 18 & Over 5.0+, Adult 40 & Over 4.5+, Mixed 18 & Over 10.0, Super Tri-Level, Mixed 40 & Over 9.0 and 10.0 571-227-5714
  Tony Acosta tonyaco10s@aol.com Adult 18 & Over 5.0+, Adult 40 & Over 4.5+, Mixed 18 & Over 10.0, Super Tri-Level, Mixed 40 & Over 9.0 and 10.0 703-447-3155
Maryland        
Anne Arundel Stacia Bontempo stacia@bontempo.org Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Adult 65 & Over, Mixed Doubles, Ladies Day League  
  Pamela Cahouet pcahouet@gmail.com Adult 55 & Over, Combo  
  Leila Wagner leil3305@aol.com Adult 40 & Over  
  Angela Bennett angela.edwards@mail.com Combo  
  John Wehner   Adult 55 & Over Men  
  Tami Burt tami.burt@mlis.state.md.us Singles League  
  Joe Lewandowski joejanis46@gmail.com Adult 65 & Over Men  
  Peggy Sange pgsange@gmail.com Adult 65 & Over Women  
Baltimore County - BTP Joell Richey joellritchey@comcast.net All League Types  
  Cynthia Miller cynthia.miller.btp@gmail.com All League Types  
Baltimore County - Green Spring Chris Ioannou gsrc.chris@gmail.com All League Types  
  Karie Hogan kariehogan@verizon.net All League Types  
Calvert Virginia King vamking60@gmail.com All League Types  
Carroll Vicki Fussell Vicki@carrolltennis.com Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over  
Carroll Jon Smith jon.smith.1234@comcast.net Singles, Tri-Level  
Carroll Justin Ward   Mixed 18 & Over, Tri-Level  
Charles Carrie Anderson chlgand4@yahoo.com All League Types  
Forty West Lynne Hauff lynnehauff@aol.com All League Types  
Frederick Christina Mills info@fredericktennis.org All League Types  
Harford Kim Fleming kfleming@lfbalaw.com All League Types  
Howard - Cattail Alex Justiniani alex@cattailcreekcc.com All League Types  
  Bobby Cozzillio bobby.c@cattailcreekcc.com All League Types  
Howard - Columbia James Lawson JimLawsonSr@gmail.com   All League Types  
  Liz Baker rerbaker@comcast.net All League Types  
  Stephanie Pappas stephanie.pappas@columbiaassociation.org All League Types  
Montgomery Hayley Hughes hhughes@mctatennis.org All League Types  
Prince George Dianne Randolph dianne.randolph@yahoo.com All League Types  
St. Mary Virginia King vamking60@gmail.com All League Types  
Talbot Diane Johnson dianejohnson@goeaston.net All League Types  
  Megan Cook meganjmcook@msn.com All League Types  
Virginia        
Charlottesville Nancy Holt holttennisleagueservices@gmail.com Mixed 18 & Over, Adult 18 & Over Women, Adult 40 & Over Women, Combo, Combo Mixed  
  Patrick Kearns patrickkearnstennis@gmail.com Adult 18 & Over Men, Adult 40 & Over Men, Singles  
  Beverley Garbaccio bgarbaccio@gmail.com Mixed 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 55 & Over, Adult 65 & Over, Tri-Level  
Fredericksburg Alice King FredericksburgUSTATennis@gmail.com All League Types  
Harrisonburg Jo Zumbluskas jozeezoom@gmail.com All League Types  
Loudoun Jennifer Hunter ustaloudoun@gmail.com All League Types  
Lynchburg Karen Hall karen@karenwhall.com All League Types  
  Teresa Almond teresa.almond@gmail.com All League Types  
Norfolk Mary Jordon majordan@odu.edu All League Types  
  Brenda Nunez bnunez@odu.edu All League Types  
NOVA Patty Yeates pcyeates@cox.net Adult 18 & Over Indoor/Outdoor, Adult 18 & Over Day, Adult 18 & Over Evening  
  Alice Hume abchume@gmail.com Mixed 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over, Mixed 55 & Over, Tri-Level, Combo  
  Bill Biggs bbiggs0310@aol.com Adult 18 & Over Outdoor Weekend Men, Adult 40 & Over Weekend Men, Singles Men, Adult 65 & Over Men  
  Dick Wadden dickwadden@gmail.com Adult 65 & Over Men  
Richmond Matt Campbell mattcam12@gmail.com Mixed 18 & Over  
  Betty Snavely BWSNAVELY@MSN.COM Adult 18 & Over Women Weekday, Adult 40 & Over Women Weekday, Adult 55 & Over Women  
  Sandra Mason Bamsdm141@comcast.net Adult 65 & Over, Singles, Mixed 55 & Over, Tri-Level  
  Patty Smith info@richmondtennisleagues.com Adult 18 & Over Weekend, Adult 40 & Over Weekend, Combo, Combo Mixed  
  Stone Smith info@richmondtennisleagues.com Adult 18 & Over Weeknight Men, Adult 40 & Over, Adult 55 & Over Men, Mixed 40 & Over  
Roanoke Marie Earnhardt marie.earnhardt@gmail.com Adult 18 & Over Women, Adult 40 & Over Women, Singles  
  Dustin Bays dgbays@yahoo.com Adult 18 & Over Men  
  Dave Osterhaus dave.osterhaus@usfood.com Adult 40 & Over Men, Adult 55 & Over Men, Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over Combo Mixed  
Shenandoah Carisa Dueweke cncdueweke@verizon.net All League Types  
Tidewater Betsey Reister TidewaterUSTA@gmail.com All League Types  
Virginia Beach Shirley Johnson sjohnson44@cox.net Adult 55 & Over, Adult 65 & Over, Tri-Level, Mixed 55 & Over, Mixed 65 & Over  
  Karen Tucker karen10s@msn.com Adult 18 & Over, Adult 40 & Over  
  Claudette Seally sistaslice@gmail.com Mixed 18 & Over, Mixed 40 & Over, Singles, Combo, Combo Mixed  
Western Tidewater Sheryl Raulston sraulst@gmail.com Tri-Level  

 

Is there an area you don't see listed? Email leagues@mas.usta.com to start a league near you.

Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
USTA Shop
 
 
 
 
Close